A "best presentation" certificate will be awarded to the student with the best performance in both the presentation and the response of the questions raised by the audience and the award jury.

The award jury comprises the following members:

  • Válter Lúcio (President)
  • João Rocha de Almeida
  • Armando Antão
  • Paulina Faria
  • Rodrigo Gonçalves