Programa provisório (2012)

09:00h - 09:30h: Reception
09:30h - 10:00h: Introduction to the Winter School
        António Moniz (coordinator of the PhD programme)
        Maria Paula Diogo (Head of Department of Applied Social Sciences)
        Fernando Santana (Dean of the Faculty)
10:00h - 10:30h: Dr. Judith Simon (ITAS-KIT) - Concept of TA
10:30h - 10:50h: Discussion
10:50h - 11:00h: Coffee break
11:00h - 11:30h: Dr. Pierre Delvenne (SPIRAL, Univ. Liège) - Parliamentary TA
11:30h - 11:50h: Discussion
11:50h - 12:20h: Dr. Marcel Weil (ITAS-KIT) - “Constructive TA in early phases of technology development – A promising route for a more responsible development of nano technologies?”
12:30h - 12:50h: Discussion
12:50h - 15:00h: Lunchtime @ FCT Restaurant
14:00h - 14:30h: Mário Farelo - Thesis plan presentation (tbc)
14:30h - 15:00h: Thesis plan discussion
15:00h - 15:10h: Coffee break
15:10h - 15:50h: Manuel Baumann - Thesis plan presentation
15:50h - 16:20h: Thesis plan discussion
16:20h - 16:30h: Coffee break
16:30h - 17:00h:
17:30h - 18:00h: Thesis plan discussion
18:00h - 18:10h: Coffee break
18:10h - 18:20h: 4th Thesis plan presentation - (eventualmente, alguém orientado pela Profª Lia Vasconcelos)
18:20h - 18:50h: 4th Thesis plan discussion - ?
18:50h - 19:00h: Concluding remarks
19:00h - 20:00h: Travel to restaurant